Winter Wyvern

From Artifact Wiki
Revision as of 00:41, 15 January 2019 by ArtificerBot (talk | contribs) (Artificer performing no-op edit to force Cargo to update tables.)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search
 
THE CONTENT OF THIS ARTICLE WAS AUTOMATICALLY EDITED BY A BOT. Artifact Red.png

This page was part of a mass edit by User:ArtificerBot and had its content automatically updated. This process may have introduced issues with the article or deleted pertinent user-created content.

Please review the page and compare it to the previous version. If nothing seems out of place, please edit this page and remove the {{AutomaticallyGenerated}} tag from the beginning of the article.

If many articles with this notice seem to have the same repeating issue, please contact User:ketura or a member of the wiki team immediately to reverse or repair the issue.
01 Winter Wyvern 10010 card default.jpg




is a Black Black Hero in the Call to Arms set.


Ability[edit]

01 Arctic Burn 10430 icon default.jpg

Arctic Burn

Active Ability

Cooldown.png 2


Signature Card[edit]

01 Winter s Curse 10011 card default.jpg



Notes[edit]

  • You have to block if able, but if everything is blocked you can flank. So, if all enemy units are blocked, Winter Wyvern can move into a position to the left or right of the combat spread. This rule also applies to creeps you play onto the board from your hand.


Miscellaneous[edit]